Home>Company>Company Profile>Board of Directors

Board of Directors


  • Michael Tsai

    B.S., National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan (Electrical and Control Engineering) Vice Chairman, Powerchip Semiconductor Corp. Chairman, Taiwan Mask Corp. Director, AI Memory Corp. Independent Director, United Integrated Services Co., Ltd.


  • Jun Gu

    M.S., Yale University (Applied Physics) President, AP Memory Technology Corp. Chairman, Zental Electronics Corp.

  • Wen Chen

    Ph.D., Yale University (Applied Physics) CEO/CTO, AP Memory Technology Corp. Director, Lyontek Inc.

  • Milton Hsieh

    MBA, National Taiwan University Vice President, Powerchip Technology Corp.

Independent Director

  • Tze-Chiang (T.C.) Chen

    Ph.D., Yale University (Electrical Engineering) IBM Fellow, VP, in IBM Research Division. Independent Director, eMemory Technology Inc.

  • Shu, Yeh

    Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles (Accounting) Professor, Department of Accounting, National Taiwan University Independent Director, Lungyen Life Service Corp. Inc. Independent Director, GEM Services, Inc.

  • Robbins, Yeh

    M.S., National Central University (Electrical Engineering)